Members

 

DEEDS, BONNIE

BONNIE
DEEDS
Assist2Sell Buyers & Sellers
434-0277
491-4444
bonniedeeds@wesellotero.com

DORRIS, FRANK

FRANK
DORRIS
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
575-434-3880
franklin_dorris@yahoo.com

DOYON, ESTHER

ESTHER
DOYON
Coldwell Banker
437-1137
439-7468
esthercbsn@yahoo.com

Duncan, Janice

Janice
Duncan
JD Real Property LLC
575-937-3988
575-937-3988
jan.duncan@hotmail.com

Eaton-Hollibaugh, Kandace

Kandace
Eaton-Hollibaugh
ERA Simmons Real Estate
575-437-9927
575-430-2875
KandaceE@hotmail.com

ELKINS JR, MEL

MEL
ELKINS JR
High Mountain Appraisal
434-5120
434-5120
appraiser@highmountain-inc.com

ELLIOTT, TINA

TINA
ELLIOTT
RE/MAX of Alamogordo
437-0914
434-8740
rentals@realestateinalamogordo.com

ESLINGER, ROBERT

ROBERT
ESLINGER
Aspen Trails Realty
682-7778
430-4237
beslinger09@yahoo.com

Espiritu, Shawna

Shawna
Espiritu
Future Real Estate
2460 1st St.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
575-415-4039
575-921-3392
shawna@futurerealestate.com

EVERETT, RANDY

RANDY
EVERETT
Blue Canyon Realty
682-2583
430-0510
everett.team@gmail.com

FARRINGTON, MARIA

MARIA
FARRINGTON
ERA Simmons Real Estate
437-9927
491-9214
maria.farrington@era.com

FISHER, EMESE

EMESE
FISHER
Fisher Real Estate
258-0003
258-0003
emesefisher@yahoo.com

Floersheim, Richard

RICHARD
FLOERSHIEM
United County Remuda
Tularosa
NM
88352
575-434-1600
706-531-4010
rcfloersheim1@gmail.com

FOSTER, TABITHA

TABITHA
FOSTER
Future Real Estate
5754154039
325-450-6309
tabitha@futurerealestate.com

Frasier, Daniel

Daniel
Frasier
ERA Simmons Real Estate
918 E. 10th St.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
575-437-9927
575-921-6826
daniel.frasier@era.com

FRENCH, AIMEE

AIMEE
FRENCH
Coldwell Banker
437-1137
913-238-9495
afrench575@gmail.com

GARDINER, JOHN

JOHN
GARDINER
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
430-4615
sjgarcb@hotmail.com

GARLAND, JAYLEN

JAYLEN
GARLAND
Garland Real Estate, LLC
524-7266
642-5364
jgarland@zianet.com

GEARY, SUSAN

SUSAN
GEARY
Cornerstone Appraisals
446-4969
446-4969
appraise@cornerstoneappraisals.net

GERMANN KEVIN

KEVIN
GERMANN
Southwest Appraisal
PO Box 4343
Alamogordo
NM
88311-4343
575-437-5125
575-437-5125
swappraisal@msn.com

Leave a Reply