ALLGEIER, JANE

JANE
ALLGEIER
Blue Water Real Estate
682-3566
644-7714
janeallegeier@hotmail.com

ANDERSON, CAROLE

CAROLE
ANDERSON
Cloudcroft Properties
682-4555
491-7523
carole@cloudcroftproperties.com

Archibeque-Harrell, Nikki

Nikki
Archibeque-Harrell
Aspen Trails Realty
575-682-7778
505-715-8326
nicholelharrell@gmail.com

AULD, DOROTHY

DOROTHY
AULD
Coldwell Banker
437-1137
443-4242
auld.realtor@gmail.com

BARBER, JOHN

JOHN
BARBER
Appraisals Incorporated
439-1111
439-1111
appraisals88310@msn.com

Batte, Stacie

Stacie
Batte
Cloudcroft Properties
575- 682-4555
575-495-5727
stacie@cloudcroftproperties.com

BERNICKE, DIANE

DIANE
BERNICKE
Alamogordo Realty LLC
434-0800
430-1295
diane.bernicke@gmail.com

BICKHAM, DARRELL

DARRELL
BICKHAM
ERA Simmons Real Estate
437-9927
430-9003
darrellbickham@yahoo.com

BLESSUM, TOM

TOM
BLESSUM
Green Mountain Real Estate
575-682-2537
575-491-2983
tom.blessum@gmail.com

BOHRMAN, DREW

DREW
BOHRMAN
ERA Simmons Real Estate
575-437-9927
575-921-5108
thenelsongirls07@live.com

BOYLAN, BILL

BILL
BOYLAN
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
430-8330
mr.bboylan@gmail.com

BOYLAN, CINDY

CINDY
BOYLAN
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
430-9927
bcboylan@hotmail.com

Boylan, Crystal

Crystal
Boylan
Welcome Home Realty
900 New York Ave.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
575- 439-5300
575-495-2044
cboylanrealestate@gmail.com

Bradshaw, James

James
Bradshaw
Aspen Trails Realty
1401 James Canyon Hwy
Cloudcroft
NM
88310
575-682-7778
940-447-7441
james.bradshaw01@gmail.com

Brooks, Johanna

Johanna
Brooks
Future Real Estate
575-415-4039
575-404-6868
alamogordohome@gmail.com

Browning, Stephanie

Stephanie
Browning
Reliance Real Estate Group, LLC
575- 415-3277
575- 551-0074
sbrowning1111@icloud.com

BURRIS, MELANIE

MELANIE
BURRIS
Amigo Realty
682-3355
491-7410
melburris1966@gmail.com

Bustamante, Mayra

Mayra
Bustamante
ERA Simmons Real Estate
575-437-9927
915-588-7921
mayrajbustamante@gmail.com

Butler, Carl

Carl
Butler
Dei Gratia Real Estate
575- 446-9891
575- 446-9891
carl@deigratiarealestate.com

CAHILL, DOREEN

Doreen
Cahill
Reliance Real Estate Group, LLC
1909 Indian Wells Rd.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
575- 415-3277
575- 430-5792
dcahill_100@msn.com