ALLGEIER, JANE

JANE
ALLGEIER
Blue Water Real Estate
682-3566
644-7714
janeallegeier@hotmail.com

ANDERSON, CAROLE

CAROLE
ANDERSON
Cloudcroft Properties
682-4555
491-7523
carole@cloudcroftproperties.com

AULD, DOROTHY

DOROTHY
AULD
Coldwell Banker
437-1137
443-4242
auld.realtor@gmail.com

BARBER, JOHN

JOHN
BARBER
Appraisals Incorporated
439-1111
439-1111
appraisals88310@msn.com

BARRY, TRICIA

TRICIA
BARRY
Amigo Realty, LLC
682-3355
203-993-5395
tricia_barry@yahoo.com

Batte Stacie

Stacie
Batte
Cloudcroft Properties
(575) 682-4555
(575) 495-5727
stacie@cloudcroftproperties.com

BERNICKE, DIANE

DIANE
BERNICKE
Alamogordo Realty LLC
434-0800
430-1295
diane.bernicke@gmail.com

BICKHAM, DARRELL

DARRELL
BICKHAM
ERA Simmons Real Estate
437-9927
430-9003
darrellbickham@yahoo.com

BLESSUM, TOM

TOM
BLESSUM
Green Mountain Real Estate
575-682-2537
575-491-2983
tom.blessum@gmail.com

Boylan Crystal

Crystal
Boylan
Welcome Home Realty
900 New York Ave.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
(575) 439-5300
(303) 917-9196
cboylanrealestate@gmail.com

BOYLAN, BILL

BILL
BOYLAN
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
430-8330
mr.bboylan@gmail.com

BOYLAN, CINDY

CINDY
BOYLAN
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
430-9927
bcboylan@hotmail.com

Bradshaw James

James
Bradshaw
Aspen Trails Realty
1401 James Canyon Hwy
Cloudcroft
NM
88310
(575) 682-7778
(940) 447-7441
james.bradshaw01@gmail.com

Brooks Johanna

Johanna
Brooks
Reliance Real Estate Group, LLC
1909 Indian Wells Rd.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
575-415-3277
575-404-6868
alamogordohome@gmail.com

Browning Stephanie

Stephanie
Browning
Welcome Home Realty
900 New York Ave.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
(575) 439-5300
(575) 551-0074
sbrowning1111@icloud.com

BURRIS, MELANIE

MELANIE
BURRIS
Amigo Realty
682-3355
491-7410
melburris1966@gmail.com

Butler Carl

Carl
Butler
Dei Gratia Real Estate
(575) 446-9891
(575) 446-9891
carl@deigratiarealestate.com

CAHILL, DOREEN

Doreen
Cahill
Reliance Real Estate Group, LLC
1909 Indian Wells Rd.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
(575) 415-3277
(575) 430-5792
dcahill_100@msn.com

CAHILL, VAUGHN

VAUGHN
CAHILL
Reliance Real Estate Group, LLC
1909 Indian Wells Rd.
Alamogordo
NM
88310
5754153277
(575) 430-5752
vcahill_100@msn.com

CARR, SHARON

SHARON
CARR
Welcome Home Realty
439-5300
491-3984
sharonRE4U@aol.com